I believe Mike Goldstein will be reading and sharing music that night as well.  For more information on the above, check out the Mac’s Backs event calendar at:  http://www.booksite.com/texis/scripts/community/eventcal.html?sid=5817

And of course you know about our Lix and Kix poetry and music events every third Tuesday at Cleveland’s 806 Wine and Martini Bar (in the Tremont neighborhood).  This month promises to be another very good one:




I have lots of good things to say about C. Allen Rearick, Jason Floyd Williams and Elise Geither.  But reading my best words about them won’t be nearly as satisfying as seeing them and hearing their work in person.  Thanks to Dianne Borsenik for creating these posters!  I suspect I’ll write more about these events before they occur – and certainly after.  We hope to see you at one or both!

Peace and poetry,
John

