I began this blog in 2007 and a lot has changed a lot since then.  My truth (or what I considered truth) throughout that period has not always corresponded with your truth.  And as I look back at these entries I realize it doesn’t always correspond with my truth now either.  I’ve grown, evolved, and I’m glad.  Part of me wants to delete this blog and start fresh.  But even if I did that I couldn’t delete who I was and where I’ve come from and how I’ve gotten here — nor, in many ways, would I want to (though in a few cases I would).  So I am leaving this archive online like an old scrapbook for you and me to revisit from time to time (or not).

Most of the photos may disappear when GoDaddy discontinues QuickBlogcast (where they are hosted) in June, and I may or may not re-upload them here in WordPress eventually.  To do so will take a lot of free time that I don’t have yet.  Some photos in the earlest blog entries are hosted by Photobucket and will probably remain online longer (hopefully much longer).

Meanwhile, I remain grateful to everyone who has read my blog and responded over the years and who, in the process, has been a part of my ongoing evolution.  If you’d like to follow my progress (and process?) in the future, you may do so by clicking here to visit The Tao of Jesus Crisis v. 3.0.

Thanks again. I hope to see you there.

